https://www.astm.org/TRAIN/training-e-learning.html

To ensure the continued safety of staff and customers, ASTM has revised its 2020 in-person training to be delivered as live-streamed virtual events.

This virtual event will be taught live by the instructor and will include all the course materials available in the live class. A recording will be available for 45 days following the conclusion of the event.

SEPTEMBER 2020

Risk - Based Corrective Action (RBCA) Applied at Petroleum Release Sites

Dates: Tues Sept 15, Thurs Sept 17, Tues Sept 22 & Thurs Sept 24

Time: 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. US EDT (with breaks included each day)

Register Here

Diesel Fuels: Specification and Test Methods

Dates:  Mon Sept 28 – Fri Oct 2, 2020

Time: 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. US EDT (break from 1:00 p.m. -2:00 p.m.)

Register Here

OCTOBER 2020

Gasoline: Specifications, Testing, and Technology

Dates: Mon Oct 5 – Fri Oct 9, 2020

Time: 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. US EDT (break from noon to 1:00 p.m.)

Register Here

Webinar: Questions from the Field, Answers from the Expert- Statistical Quality Control Charts and ASTM D6299                    
Date: Wed, Oct 14 2020       

Time: 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. US EDT

Register Here

NOVEMBER 2020

Crude Oil: Sampling, Testing and Evaluation

Dates: Mon Nov 9 – Fri Nov 13, 2020

Time: 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. US EDT (break from noon to 1:00 p.m.)

Register Here

NEW! Statistics in ASTM Standard Test Method Development, Application, and Quality Assurance - 3 Day Course  

Dates: Mon Nov 9 – Fri Nov 13, 2020

Time: 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. US EDT (break from noon to 1:00 p.m.)

Register Here

DECEMBER 2020

Understanding Test Method Precision, Bias, ILS Design, Statistical Quality Control Charts, and TIER III SQC Requirements - ASTM Committee Week Class

Date: Tues Dec 1 – Wed Dec 2, 2020

Time: 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. US EDT (break from noon to 1:00 p.m.)

Register Here

Question? Contact Eileen McCue: emccue@astm.org or +1 610.832.9784